I just discovered Second hand wardobe .com

I know, I have been lax about posting lately. Any fans I have out there never know whether I will post or not. Please bare with me I have several Ideas but I’m not confident in my ability to convey them to the world. All those ideas will eventually become posts on Afrugalspinster.

Today I will just leave a short note apologizing for my inconsistency and include a link to a website I just stumbled upon. http://secondhandwardrobe.com/

I hope you enjoy Cheryl as much as I do.

 

What’s your favorite thrifty website?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

