Cake Show & Tell

Regular readers know that I work part time as a cake decorator at a small family owned bakery.

Every Sunday I use my blog to show off some of the cakes we’ve decorated.

This week I have three wedding cakes

Yes, Those are Batman & Robin Lego people on the cake (I didn’t have time to ask why they chose that topper)

We’ve been having glorious fall weather. That fact prompted this couple to throw together a wedding in just one week.

This was one of my favorites from the whole season.

Next are two baptism cakes:And finally a doll cake:

This entry was posted in Cake Show & Tell and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cake Show & Tell

  1. Van says:

    Love these beautiful cakes! Especially that first one, the batman and robin aren’t the only reasons why 😉 I’m drawn to the simplicity.

Leave a Reply

