Show & Tell Sunday

We were incredibly busy on New Years Eve. I didn’t have any time to take pictures of the 80 some cakes we decorated. (I’m going to ask the manager to schedule 3 decorators next year.)  Well, I did take pictures of a few that were special.Tuxedo_31402013 tiles3155

Without a lot of cakes to show you I’m including some cookie designs we got orders for recently.snow man cookies3181 lion cookies3178 Baby girl cookies2709 airplane cookies_2734

This entry was posted in Cake Show & Tell. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Show & Tell Sunday

  1. I love those cookies! I first oohed and aah ed over the lions, thinking those were the best but each one was just as cute as the last.

  2. You must have been exhausted by the end of the day on New Year’s Eve! I hope you’ve had time to rest up since then. Does Valentine’s Day bring a lot of orders, as well?

Leave a Reply

