Show & Tell

For some reason I seem to be the decorator of choice when it comes to sports designs. I don’t know why I’m particularly talented in this area. I’m not much of a sports fan. (I do like Baseball) Anyway, I’ve done several sports cakes recently and since it’s SUPERBOWL SUNDAY I thought it was the right time to show them to you.
Enjoy!

basket ball theme cake 3318
Basketball
IMG_3139
sports tiered cake3473Mixed Sports
soccer cup cakes_3154
Soccerdenver broncos cake_3315

Football

This entry was posted in Cake Show & Tell and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Show & Tell

  1. My favorite would be the 3-tier cake, it’s gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

