What is it?

Its time for another “What Is It? Challenge.

Last time I found an item at a thrift store that I didn’t recognize, I posted a picture here and one of my readers solved the mystery.Chopstick rests .

This is today’s challenge:Copy of IMG_4800

Value Village is asking: IMG_4801

It bares the brand name GaiamIMG_4802

It looks to me like half of  an oversized dryer ball. Did it used to have a suction cup that would hold it to the dryer wall?

While were at it if your recognize this: IMG_3495or this: what is itlet me know what they are too.

This entry was posted in Second Hand Shopping. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What is it?

  1. susan says:

    The only one is think I know is the Gaiam ball – they make sports and yoga equipment…I’d be interersted in knowing what the saw looking thing is, never have seen anything quite like it.

  2. Kat says:

    The last one might be a recipe stand/protector. If you can lift the “glass”-part and the grooves are deep enough that a bookor recipecard could stand in them with the the glass leaning onto it, then that might be what you have found 🙂

Leave a Reply

