Pi 3.14

 

March 14th is National Pie day.

On the occasion of this important holiday, I’m going to show you the covered pie plates I’ve seen while thrifting. No I didn’t purchase these, I just photographed them.$5.00 cherry deseret$6.99 Strawberry $6.99vv$4.99 Blue berry SVdP$6.99 VV Blk berry$6.99 Apple VV$4.99 GW Pumpkin pie5.99 blue ribbon vWhat’s your favorite pie flavor?

I have so many I like I can’t name a favorite, Banana Cream, cherry, Sour Cream Raisin, Blueberry and cherry rank right up there.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Pi 3.14

  1. lilimounce says:

    I like the pumpkin covered pie plate. Now that one I would buy, and could see myself using, when taking a pie to Thanksgiving dinner at someone else’s house.

    I’m an equal opportunity pie lover. Never met a dessert pie I wouldn’t eat!

Leave a Reply

