99 44/100 % frugal

Most of the time I eat food prepared at home from scratch, but I do treat myself occasionally.

Saturday my wedding cake deliveries took me pastIMG_9443

This place holds fond memories. When I was a child one of our regular family outings was a visit to the Ballard Locks. We would watch boats go through the locks between Puget Sound and Lake Union and stroll around the acres of public gardens.  FREE family entertainment. Occasionally we’d go across the street and pick up Fish & Chips at Totem Fish & Chips.

The restaurant has changed hands since then but they still make great Fish & chips.

Since I was eating on-the-go I got myself a Fishwich even though I really wanted Fish & Chips with extra fish.IMG_9445

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

