I know and You Know…

that June is strawberry season.

Well apparently no one mentioned it to my plants. I’ve been harvesting a bowl full a week all through July and August. I mentioned this at work one day and a fellow employee said her’s are the same way this year.Strawberrys in August

I’m not complaining.straw & granola

How’s your garden doing?

This entry was posted in Arts & crafts, container gardening, Gardening and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I know and You Know…

  1. lilimounce says:

    We have some apple blossoms on one of the trees — only about 4 months late or 8 months early! And the wisteria is blooming, for a second time this year.

    I sometimes get a couple of very late strawberries. None this year, yet!

Leave a Reply

