Sunday Show & Tell

The new decorating staff has everything under control and thankfully that means I can go back to my retirement. That’s the good news, the bad news is I’m not at the bakery taking pictures all the time, so I don’t have enough of any one theme to do a themed post this Sunday you I’ll just show you an assortment of cakes. (Some may even be ones I’ve already shared with you. Leave me a comment if you have a favorite.IMG_0001hiking IMG_0461-8in. floral IMG_0462qtr sht floral IMG_0463 IMG_0594 map cake IMG_0609rainbow IMG_0720very pastel IMG_0721lady bug IMG_0723woodland fairy IMG_0725bubble IMG_0933 veg garden IMG_1180mermais shioluette

This entry was posted in Cake Show & Tell and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

