I’m stumped

I find thrifting entertaining. Sometimes though I get stumped.

I was at Goodwill when I found an object that I can not identify.

It was with the figurines.

It’s pretty. IMG_1819It’s about 9″ tall and 2 1/2″ in diameter.

The top is slightly domed and has a 1/4″ hole in it.IMG_1816 The bottom isn’t marked. IMG_1817It costs $5.99. IMG_1818Do any of you know what it is?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’m stumped

  1. Mrs. GV says:

    Could it be an incense holder? Totally guessing here.

Leave a Reply

