Frozen Show & Tell

I know many of you are sweltering under the summer sun. Here in the Pacific Northwest they summer comes on July 5th. Its late this year we are experiencing mostly cloudy days that usually clear in late afternoon and the temperature doesn’t get past the mid 70s.

This may or may not be related to the popularity of “Frozen” themed birthday cakes we’ve been producing.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This entry was posted in Cake Show & Tell, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Frozen Show & Tell

  1. Carol says:

    You certainly have some unusual names on your cakes. I cannot imagine any recipients being less than thrilled. They are too pretty to cut! My own feeble attempts do not leave my house.

  2. Half of these cakes were done by a girl who went through culinary school. The others were done by yours truly. I took one beginner decorating class then took every opportunity that came up to make cakes for people I know. I decorated for many years ONLY for friends and family before I built up the skill set I have now. Your attempts may seem feeble but I’m sure they are appreciated and delicious.

Leave a Reply

