Where has the “Frugal Spinster” gone?

I just want you readers to know, I’ve run out of storage in my free version of WordPress. I have to decide to delete older posts or to pay for the privilege of blogging. Being FRUGAL I hate to pay so I’m doing nothing for a while.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Where has the “Frugal Spinster” gone?

  1. Barbara says:

    I have really enjoyed reading the old posts. Could they be deleted by year or half year and readers could be given some lead time to read what they haven’t. Or maybe you could save your most popular posts. Whatever you decide I hope that you know how welcome your efforts are. Thank you!

  2. Shelley says:

    Deleting some older posts could work quite well if they’re not referenced back by another post – I hope you’ll continue blogging or leave a post advising if you start a new blog.

Leave a Reply

